Contractors

Frank Adams
A&R DRYWALL SERVICE, INC.
13112-1/2 Athens
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Date Joined: 11/15/1988
P: (310) 516-2112
F: (310) 324-8510
​drywall119sos@gmail.com

John Drexel
ANNING-JOHNSON CO.
13250 Temple Ave.
Industry, CA 91746

Date Joined: 03/19/1996
P: (626) 369-7131
F: (626) 336-3673
​jdrexel@anningjohnson.com

Brandon Heiling
BERG GROUP
2270 Camino Vida Roble #N
Carlsbad, CA 92011
​project manager
John Mitchell - safety

Date Joined: 01/20/2015 
P: (623) 582-1114
F: none
​v.heiling@berggroupus.com
​jmitchell@berggroupus.com
 


Dennis Ayres
BEST INTERIORS INC.
2100 E. Via Burton
Anaheim, CA 92806
​Derek Ayres - San Diego Offices

Date Joined: 05/18/1999
P: (714) 490-7999
F: (714) 490-7990
dennis.ayres@bestinteriors.net
derek@ayres@bestinteriors.net

Diane Love
BRADY COMPANY/LOS ANGELES, INC.
PO Box 470
Anaheim, CA 92815-0470

Date Joined: 09/17/1963
P: (714) 533-9850
F: (714) 533-7113
​dlove@brady.com

Rick Marshall
BRADY SOCAL, INC.
8100 Center Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Date Joined: 1/20/2015
P: (619) 462-2600
F: (619) 465-3805
rmarshall@brady.com

Ed Capparelli
CAPPARELLI CONTRACTING CO., INC.
3100 Palisades Dr. 
Corona, CA 92880-9431

Date Joined: 11/20/2012
P: (714) 283-4400
F: none
​ecapparelli@standarddrywall.com

James Malachowski
CASTON INC.
354 South Allen St.
San Bernardino, CA 92408

Date Joined: 01/16/2007
P: (909) 381-1619
F: (909) 889-0726
​greg@castoninc.com

Ken Larsen
CHURCH & LARSEN, INC.
16103 Avenida Padilla
Irwindale, CA 91702

Date Joined: 09/17/1985
P: (626) 303-8741
F: (626) 303-1977
​estimating@churchanslarsen.com

Mark Morris
COAST BUILDING PRODUCTS
6700 Golden Gate
Dublin, CA 94568

Date Joined: 11/15/2016
P: (408) 882-0411
mark.morris@truteam.com
   
David Scognamiglio
COMPONENT WEST INC.
353 Pilot Rd. Ste. A
Las Vegas, NV 87919

Date Joined: 11/16/2010
P: (858) 201-0071
F: (702) 263-6241
​daves@componentwest.com

Stefan Hekler
CREAMER & SON PLASTERING & DRYWALL CO.
10533 Freemont St.
Yucaipa, CA 92399

Date Joined: 01/20/2009
P: (909) 790-8006
F: (909) 790-8007
​stefan@creamerandsonplastering.com

Brad Fisher
DAVCAL, INC.
1101 Richfield Rd.
Placentia, CA 92870
  Date Joined: 05/16/1995
P: (714) 572-2250
F: (714) 577-9476

Erick Hernandez
​H&S CONTRACTING GROUP
Po Box 4332
​Diamond Bard, CA 91765
 
Date Joined: 11/28/2017
​P: (714) 507-5606
 
Ryan Nash
​IMPERIAL SPECIALTIES CONTRACTING, LLC.
2604-B El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008
 
Date Joined: 1/16/2018
P: (714) 356-4323
 
 
Dennis LaFreniere
INFINITY DRYWALL CONTRACTING INC.
225 S. Loara
Anaheim, CA 92802

Date Joined: 9/22/2009
P: (714) 634-2255
F: (714) 634-2055
​denny@infinitydw.com

Steve Arteaga
JADE, INC
11126 Sepulveda Blvd.
Mission Hills, CA 91346

Date Joined: 09/16/1997
P: (818) 365-7137
F: (818) 361-2059

Kenny Johnson
JOHN JORY CORP.
1144 W. Grove
Orange, CA 92865

Date Joined: 05/21/1996
P: (714) 279-7901
F: (714) 279-7902
​kenny@johnnorycorp.com

Scott McClure
JOHNSON, FINCH & McCLURE CONSTRUCTION, INC
9749 Cactus Street
Lakeside, CA 92040

Date Joined: 11/18/2003
P: (619) 938-9727
F: (619) 938-9757

John Bradley
J R CONSTRUCTION
1556 S. Anaheim Blvd. Ste. A.
Anaheim, CA 92805

Date Joined: 03/16/1999
P: (562) 860-8483
F: (562) 860-5272
​jbradley@jrcorp.com

Greg Stedman
KEENAN, HOPKINS, SUDER & STOWELL CONTR., INC.
5109 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92807

Date Joined: 03/19/1996
P: (714) 695-3670
F: (714) 695-3671
​greg.stedman@khsswest.com

Robert Klugh
MARTIN BROS./MARCOWALL
17104 S. Figueroa St. 
Gardena, CA 90248

Date Joined: 01/21/1942
P: (310) 532-5335
F: (310) 516-1829

Robert Klugh
MARTIN - NEVELL LLC
3001 Enterprise St.
Brea, CA 92821
 
Date Joined: 1/16/2018
P: (714) 579-7501
​F: (714) 579-7588
 
Tim Funke
MIRAGE BUILDERS
1854 S. Santa Cruz St.
Anaheim, CA 93805

Date Joined: 03/15/2011
P: (714) 596-7800
F: (714) 596-4200
​tim@miragebuilders.com

Bob Heimerl
MOWERY-THOMASON, INC. LLC.
1225 N. Red Gum St.
Anaheim, CA 92806

Date Joined: 11/15/1988
P: (714) 666-1717
F: (714) 666-1211
​bobheimerl@mowerythomason.com

Michael Nevell
NEVELL GROUP, INC. 
3001 Enterprise St. Ste. 2
Brea, CA 92821

Date Joined: 05/20/2003
P: (714) 579-7501
F: (714) 579-7588
​mjn@nevellgroup.com

A Taylor
NEVELL - STANDARD J.V., LLC.
​3100 Palisades Drive
Corona, CA 92880
 
Date Joined: 1/16/2018
​P: (951) 256-8641
 
Robert Smith
OC PLASTERING
3191 B1 Airport Loop Dr.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Date Joined: 05/28/1965
P: (714) 957-1971
F: (714) 957-0958
​rgs@ocplastering.com

Curtis Dowell
PACIFIC INTERIORS ENTERPRISES
2300 Knoll Dr. #C
Ventura, CA 93033

Date Joined: 09/15/2015
P: (805) 654-7085
F: (805) 654-7084
curtis@pacificinteriorsinc.com

Dino Romero
PACIFIC SYSTEMS INTERIORS, INC.
190 E. Arrow Hwy. Unit D.
San Dimas, CA 91773
Date Joined: 11/15/2016
P: (310) 436-6835
F: (310) 436-6837
​d.romero@pacific-inc.com
   
   
Daryl Wimberly
PACIFIC WALL SYSTEMS, INC.
1201 N. Barsten Way
Anaheim, CA 92806

Date Joined: 01/16/2001
P: (714) 630-1560
F: (714) 630-1570
daryl@pacificwallsystems.net
 
   
James Perez
PEREZ CONSTRUCTION GROUP, INC,
355 S. Grand Ave. Ste: 2450
LA CA 90071
Date Joined: 05/15/2018
​P: (213) 289-9100
F: (844)331-0334
​jperez@perezcg.com

Dan Odell
PERFORMANCE CONTRACTING, INC.
1270 Hancock St.
Anaheim, CA 92807

Date Joined: 01/17/1995
P: (714) 701-9151
F: (714) 693-8116
​dan.odell@pcg.com

Ron Casman
PERLITE PLASTERING CO., INC.
2707 West Empire Ave.
Burbank, CA 91504

Date Joined: 11/19/1990
P: (323) 651-2075
F: (818) 333-5598
​rcasman@perliteplastering.com

Craig Kail
PLATINUM CONSTRUCTION INC.
865 S. East St.
Anaheim, CA 92805

Date Joined: 09/15/2015
P: (714) 527-0700
F: (714) 527-0701
pkail@platconinc.com

Derek Poole
POOLES CONSTRUCTION
1333 S. Lewis Street 
Anaheim, CA 92805

Date Joined: 11/18/2003
P: (714) 985-9923
F: (714) 985-9924
​Jordan (714) 880-3102

John Rockey
PROGRESSION DRYWALL CORP.
348 East Ave. K-8 #B
Lancaster CA 93535

Date Joined: 09/18/2012
P: (661) 942-6944
F: (661) 942-1781
​john@progressioncorp.com

Archy Kotoyantz
QUALITY PRODUCTION SERVICES, INC.
3720 Skypark Dr. 3730
Torrance, CA 90505

Date Joined: 09/20/2011
P: (310) 406-3350
F: (310) 406-3351
​akotoyantz@qpscompany.com

Travis Winsor
RAYMOND - SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, INC.
520 W. Walnut Ave.
Orange, CA 92868

Date Joined: 01/21/1946
P: (714) 771-7670
F: (714) 633-1558
travisw@raymond.com
​travisw@raymondgroup.com

Michael Potter
RAYMOND-SAN DIEGO, INC.
5490 Complex St.
San Diego, CA 92123

Date Joined: 11/21/2006
P: (858) 292-4499
F: (858) 292-9144
​mikep@raymondgroup.com

Kim Riker
RICE DRYWALL, INC.
919 E.6th St.
Santa Ana CA 92701

Date Joined: 04/09/1973
P: (714) 543-5400
F: (714) 543-5455
kriker@ricedw.com

Jim Rutherford
RUTHERFORD CO., INC.
2107 Crystal St.
LA, CA 90039

Date Joined: 10/10/1972
P: (323) 666-5284
F: (323) 666-0328
jim@rutherfordco.net

Marilyn & Richard Schmitt
SCHMITT COSTRACTING, INC.
343 N. Berry St.
Brea, CA 92821

Date Joined: 08/03/2007
P: (714) 255-0550
F: (714) 255-0529
​marilyn@schmittcontracting.com

Steve Sharpe
SHARPE INTERIOR SYSTEMS
28045 Horizon Pkwy.
Valencia, CA 91355

Date Joined: 01/31/1977
P: (818) 767-4474
F: (818) 504-9381

Gary Waldron
SIERRA LATHING CO.
1189 W. Leiske Dr.
Rialto, CA 92376

Date Joined: 09/15/1987
P: (909) 421-0211
F: (909) 421-0346
​crlathing@yahoo.com

Sue Morgan
SCHMITT DRYWALL CONTRACTING
4737 E. Somerton Ave.
Orange, CA 92867

Date Joined: 09/15/2015
P: (714) 974-5510
F: (714) 974-5559
sue@drywallcontracting.com

Robert Miller
SPECTRA WALL SYSTEMS, INC.
751 N. Vernon Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702-3214

P: (626) 334-6559
F: (626) 969-1014
Date Joined: 01/18/2006

Robert Caya
STANDARD DRYWALL INC.
9902 Channel Rd.
Lakeside, CA 92040

Date Joined: 09/18/2003
P: (619) 443-7034
F: (619) 443-7065
​rec@standarddrywall.com

Greg Smith
SUPERIOR WALL SYSTEMS, INC.
1232 E. Orangethorpe Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92831

Date Joined: 05/16/1995
P: (714) 278-0000
F: (714) 278-0090
greg@superiorwallsystem.com

James Watson
SWINERTON BUILDERS
17731 Mitchell N. 200
Irvine, CA 92614

Date Joined: 10/19/2015
P: (949) 622-7000
F: (949) 477-3085
Email

​Gary Schenk
TARLTON & SON, INC.
2400 East Katella Ave. #875
​Anaheim ,CA 92806

Date Joined: 09/13/2007
P: (5) 486-0584
F: (559) 486-0511
 

Todd F. Metcalf 
METCALF INC.
2690 Pomona Blvd.
Pomona, CA 91768

Date Joined: 09/21/2006
P: (909) 595-2500
F: (909) 595-2533
​toddm@metcalfcompany.com

Robert Case
UNIVERSAL DRYWALL, INC.
3432 N. Bruce Ste. Unit 6
N. Las Vegas , NV 89030

Date Joined: 09/16/1997
P: (702) 438-9222

Bob Miller
VERSATILE COATINGS
751 N. Vernon Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702

Date Joined: 03/17/1998
P: (626) 334-4277
F: (626) 969-1014
​miller@versatilecoatings.com

Karl Stoll
WESTCOAST FIRESTOPPING, INC.
130 W. Trenton
Orange, CA 92867

Date Joined: 05/15/2007 / 1/16/2018
P: (714) 935-1104
F: (714) 935-1932
​kstoll@westcoastirestopping.com

Dennis Hayward
W.F. HAYWARD CO.
1264 W. 130th St.
Gardena, CA 90247

Date Joined: 01/18/1956
P: (310) 532-9501
F: (310) 532-4727
dennis@wfhayward.com